The Undergraduate Council of Students consists of five committees, presided over by an Executive Board.

The Executive Board

The Academic and Administrative Affairs Committee

The Admissions and Student Services Committee

The Campus Life Committee

The Communications Committee

The Student Activities Committee


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: